How To Make Japanese Pickled Ginger

It’s all over the net at the moment – ginger is the essential healthy power food! I don’t put a lot of ginger in my cooking but I love to eat Japanese pickled ginger from time to time. This is a recipe I’ve been using. The result was great, even mum gave it a thumbs up. Here is the VERY simple recipe on how to make Janpanese pickled ginger:

Japanese-Pickled-Ginger
Japanese Pickled Ginger Recipe
pickled ginger
My pickled ginger. They were fantastic!
8 Replies to “How To Make Japanese Pickled Ginger”

Leave a Reply

