UK Trip 2014 – Overnight in Sydney

IMG_4520-e1401953626472I was still packing when Chris came to pick me up for the airport. 🙂 I definitely started packing early this time but still, it became a last minute thing again. The Qantas flight was late as usual (One day, they will surprise me by being on time). The airport hotel Sydney for a night of transit is as boring as it can be. I don’t even get a phone in the room! Oh well, I really just need a place to sleep for a few hours.

Sydney is wet but I’m going out for a walk – its time to catch up with the Anderson family for dinner. 🙂

I will be in London tomorrow, yay! The gangster monkey is breaking out!

 

One Reply to “UK Trip 2014 – Overnight in Sydney”

Leave a Reply

